top of page

Sun, 23 Jun

|

Lewes

Giulio Cesare (Handel) - Glyndebourne

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Giulio Cesare (Handel) - Glyndebourne
Giulio Cesare (Handel) - Glyndebourne

Time & Location

23 Jun 2024, 16:00 – 23 Aug 2024, 21:00

Lewes, Glyndebourne, Lewes BN8 6SH, UK

About the event

Emily sings in the chorus for this revival of David McVicar's iconic production of Handel's Giulio Cesare at Glyndebourne.

Conductor Laurence Cummings

Director David McVicar

Dates

Sunday 23 June Tuesday 25 June Friday 28 June Tuesday 2 July Friday 5 July

Friday 12 July Friday 19 July Wednesday 24 July Wednesday 31 July Saturday 3 August

Thursday 8 August Sunday 11 August Friday 16 August Friday 23 August

Share this event

bottom of page